Faculty and Staff

 

Teachers

Name Program Email
Abney, Esther Computer Science eabney@lexington1.net
Avila, Stephen STEM sdavila@lexington1.net
Bailey, Kate Health Science kbailey@lexington1.net
Bedenbaugh, Gray Machine Tool gbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Bianchi, Rosemary CTE Program Manager rbianchi@lexington1.net
Bishop, Virginia Health Science vbishop@lexington1.net
Black, Ashley Welding atblack@lexington1.net
Bollier, Robert Agricultural Science rbollier@lexington1.net
Brown, Ann Cosmetology cabrown@lexington1.net
Catoe, Jane Main Office jcatoe@lexington1.net
Costenbader, Heath Automotive Collision hcostenbader@lexington1.net
Craps, Sandra Housekeeping slcraps@lexington1.net
Cronin, Debbi Business dcronin@lexington1.net
Dooley, Debbie Health Science ddooley@lexington1.net
Dunovant, Sandy Marketing sdunovant@lexington1.net
Elliott, Wanda Health Science welliott@lexington1.net
Fields, Joy Computer Science jfields@lexington1.net
Gratton, Kevin Welding kgratton@lexington1.net
Hearn, Bryan Director bhearn@lexington1.net
Hildebrand, Greg Firefighting ghildebrand@lexington1.net
Hinson, Brink Technology Integration Specialist bhinson@lexington1.net
Hinson, Don Electricity dhinson@lexington1.net
Jones, Vera Housekeeping vjones@lexington1.net
Jowers, Sam STEM shjowers@lexington1.net
Keisler, Brad Building Construction ckeisler@lexington1.net
Kuntz, Amy Business akuntz@lexington1.net
Loadholt, Troy Housekeeping tloadholt@lexington1.net
Lykes, Wanda Housekeeping wlykes@lexington1.net
Matthews, Mariah Accelerate Facilitator mcmatthews@lexington1.net
Mellen, Donald Computer Science dmellon@lexington1.net
Moore, Betty Main Office bpmoore@lexington1.net
Myers, Bryce Assistant Director bmyers@lexington1.net
O'Brien, Marcy Marketing mobrien@lexington1.net
Overcash, Ami Guidance aovercash@lexington1.net
Reeside, Anna Curriculum Specialist areeside@lexington1.net
Reeves, Jason Information Technology Specialist jreeves@lexington1.net
Richards, Clarice Student Services crichards@lexington1.net
Rikard, Marty Power Equipment Technology mrikard@lexington1.net
Rivers, Ed Law Enforcement erivers@lexington1.net
Roland, Ray Automotive Technology rroland@lexington1.net
Sandel, Lisa Business lsandel@lexington1.net
Scott, Randy Business rscott@lexington1.net
Sharpe, Robbie Building Construction rlsharpe@lexington1.net
Smith, Nicole STEM nrsmith@lexington1.net
Smith, Keith Head Custodian ksmith@lexington1.net
Sugick, Walter Housekeeping wsugick@lexington1.net
Tran, Chien Assistant Custodian ctran@lexington1.net
Walker, Crystal Student Services cwalker@lexington1.net
Ward, Cindy Digital Art & Design clward@lexington1.net
Yant, Arlyn Attendance & Discipline ayant@lexington1.net
Zirkle, Steve Marketing jzirkle@lexington1.net
Zmroczek, Dan Culinary Arts dzmroczek@lexington1.net