Faculty and Staff

Name Program Email
Abney, Esther Computer Science eabney@lexington1.net
Bailey, Kate Health Science kbailey@lexington1.net
Bedenbaugh, Gray Machine Tool gbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Bianchi, Rosemary CTE Program Manager rbianchi@lexington1.net
Bishop, Virginia Health Science vbishop@lexington1.net
Black, Ashley Welding atblack@lexington1.net
Bollier, Robert Agricultural Science rbollier@lexington1.net
Bonicelli, Angela Counseling & Advisement Secretary abonicelli@lexington1.net
Brown, Ann Cosmetology cabrown@lexington1.net
Catoe, Jane Main Office Secretary jcatoe@lexington1.net
Church, Liz Student Resource Officer lchurch@lexington1.net
Costenbader, Heath Automotive Collision hcostenbader@lexington1.net
Craps, Sandra Housekeeping slcraps@lexington1.net
Cronin, Debbi Business dcronin@lexington1.net
Cummins, Daniel Computer Science dcummins@lexington1.net
Denny, Tradd Assistant Director tdenny@lexington1.net
Drag, Mark STEM-Architecture mdrag@lexington1.net
Dunovant, Sandy Marketing sdunovant@lexington1.net
Gillespie, Sarah Marketing sgillespie@lexington1.net
Gratton, Kevin Welding kgratton@lexington1.net
Griffith, Kerri Health Science kgriffithlexington1.net
Haynie, Sky Firefighting ahaynie@lexington1.net
Hinson, Brink Business bhinson@lexington1.net
Hoynes, Brendan Government/Economics bhoynes@lexington1.net
Jones, Vera Housekeeping vjones@lexington1.net
Keisler, Brad Building Construction ckeisler@lexington1.net
Kuntz, Amy Business akuntz@lexington1.net
Little, Brian STEM blittle@lexington1.net
Lucas,  Michele Career Specialist mlucas@lexington1.net
Lykes, Wanda Housekeeping wlykes@lexington1.net
Martin, Patrick STEM-Engineering pmartin@lexington1.net
Mendez, Sonia Special Services-Instructional Assistant smendez@lexington1.net
Miller, Alana Health Science akmiller@lexington1.net
Moore, Betty Bookkeeper bpmoore@lexington1.net
Myers, Bryce Director bmyers@lexington1.net
O'Brien, Marcy Marketing mobrien@lexington1.net
Overcash, Ami School Counselor aovercash@lexington1.net
Reeside, Anna CTE Marketing & Instructional Specialist areeside@lexington1.net
Reeves, Jason Information Technology Specialist jreeves@lexington1.net
Richards, Clarice Student Services crichards@lexington1.net
Rikard, Marty Power Equipment Technology mrikard@lexington1.net
Rivers, Ed Law Enforcement erivers@lexington1.net
Roland, Ray Automotive Technology rroland@lexington1.net
Scott, Randy Business rscott@lexington1.net
Sharpe, Robbie Building Construction rlsharpe@lexington1.net
Shealey, Patty Information Technology pshealey@lexington1.net
Smith, Keith Head Custodian ksmith@lexington1.net
Stevenson, Jennifer Accelerate Program jstevenson@lexington1.net
Sugick, Walter Housekeeping wsugick@lexington1.net
Tager, Scott Agriculture stager@lexington1.net
Tran, Chien Assistant Custodian ctran@lexington1.net
Walker, Crystal Attendance & Discipline Secretary cwalker@lexington1.net
Waller, Beth STEM-Computer Science emwaller@lexington1.net
Ward, Cindy Digital Art & Design clward@lexington1.net
Zeigler, Robert Electricity rzeigler@lexington1.net
Zmroczek, Dan Culinary Arts dzmroczek@lexington1.net